ME:difficulty levels (lion king)

From: Jakob Schulze
Submit: Post Message
Date: 09 Oct 1996
Time: 21:56:22


The lion king has three different difficulty levels that can be chosen by clicking on a lion symbol on the right side of the screen. The bigger the lion gets, the more difficult the task will be. For example puzzles may have 9, 16, or 25 pieces. Matching pairs must be picked out of 4, 6, or 8 objects.

Another thing is: make sure the sound works you can't play it without.